Reviews

Nicole
10/27/2019
They take an hour to deliver your food! Mind you , I live 5 minutes away...
Renee
10/5/2019
It was fast an delicious ...sauce just had a different taste then I remember
Amy
9/1/2019
Everything was great. The food was hot and it was right on time.
JEANNIE
8/16/2019
Everything was good but the sweet-and-sour sauce was terrible it taste like lemon like something fell in it it was gross that kind a ruin the sweet-and-sour chicken for us
Ricky
7/30/2019
I always order from here. Just found about this app and it's great. My only complaint wasnt worth ducking any stars but would like to address it. In the notes I asked him not to ring the doorbell and he did. So may want improve the notes.
Mark
7/16/2019
Bland food, even with sauces. Called twice to check on the delivery, woman who answered the phone was rude. Called for refund, was refused because we had already taken bites. 2/5, Won’t order again.
Leslie
7/6/2019
Very good!
michael
6/25/2019
YOUR FOOD IS ALWAYS VERY TASTY AND HOT WHEN DELIVERED VERY FAST AND NICE DELIVERY PEOPLE.
Octavia
5/29/2019
I have never had such a horrible order and i eat here often.
Kimberly
5/13/2019
Our sweet an mc sour sauce has a dead spider in it. The rangoons however were good
Renee
4/29/2019
It was delicious...except not enough sugar on donuts an dumplings were a little over cooked!!
Walter
3/14/2019
The delivery took a while but the food was very good.
rosa
1/6/2019
Everything was excellent
Jessica
8/11/2018
Food was delicious. Highly recommend the house lo mein and the sweet & sour chicken.
Renee
8/3/2018
A few pieces of the ribs were over cooked but otherwise everything was great ...Thank you
michael
7/28/2018
The only place I order Chinese from.
Bryan
7/26/2018
Awesome
Trista
7/10/2018
Fast service, great food!
Ann
6/21/2018
Decent take out Chinese. Good fast delivery and nice service.
Mary Ann
5/26/2018
The service/delivery from Wok & Roll is always very good. They have THE BEST Hot & Sour Soup in Jacksonville!
Leslie
3/28/2018
The food was delicious! Took a little over an hour for delivery and when I called the lady who answered was very nice and apologized for the tardiness. It was hot and tasty just a few minutes later.
Christopher
3/19/2018
Food was decent, got here pretty fast!
Jessica
3/4/2018
Great food and fast delivery. Thank you!
Ana
3/1/2018
Food was great !!!
Deena
2/7/2018
Chea
Amanda
1/26/2018
Forgot my Eggroll :(. But the chicken was huge and tasty! Everything else was great too! Maybe next time I'll get to try the Eggroll.
Ignacio
1/9/2018
Good food recommendmy a friend
Jimmy
1/2/2018
Excellent food and services
Trista
12/6/2017
The food here is always great and yesterday was no exception!
Catalina
11/13/2017
The Lo Mein is delicious. Nice people and very quick.
Renee
11/4/2017
Every last bite was delicious. .Thank you so much ..your food has been delish all the ..I believe 17 years I've been eating it ..lol I hope that's right ..Anyway it was great !!
Sarah
10/24/2017
Quick delivery, friendly driver and excellent food! Highly recommend.
Dezirey
10/15/2017
Food was flavor less. Barely any chicken in the honey chicken we ordered. Was a different wok and roll than we order from. But all that said service was spify and had no other problems
Kathy
10/1/2017
Best we've had thank you!
Jill
8/27/2017
Always good food. Accurate, hot and a lot of food.
Kimberly
8/2/2017
Quick, yummy and always on time. Hot & Sour Soup and Orange Chicken are great.
Faris
5/11/2017
Awesome speedy service, with good food at great prices!!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Christopher
5/8/2017
It's not the world's best but it wasn't bad, either. Our delivery was pretty fast even though we ordered 40 minutes before closing.
Sandy
5/3/2017
Everything was great! Fast & hot food. Highly recommend the Seafood Rolls, to die for!
Jessica
4/24/2017
Food was good and delivery was fast. They did forget our 2 liter we ordered though :/
Kimberly
4/20/2017
Always ready for pick-up and consistent in food quality. LOVE their Hot & Sour Soup!
Heidi
4/20/2017
Food served hot and on time.
Andrew
4/17/2017
Wonton soup tasted bland and wonton's were hard. Egg rolls over cooked. Shrimp and broccoli was bland. The food is usually great, not tonight.
Kimberly
2/4/2017
Always hot always fresh always great portions
Kimberly
12/12/2016
Quick, good and just what I needed on a Sunday evening.
Sarah
10/23/2016
It was the best Chinese food we have ever had! All of the ingredients were so fresh!
Kimberly
9/11/2016
Ordered 2 entrees,4 sides,enough food for 3 people and have some leftovers. All in all the food was good
Michael
8/19/2016
Just average! will be trying other chinese restaurants in area.
Any questions please call us.